Contact MAST

Please send all enquiries, comments and questions to admin@mastconfex.org.

Thank you.

Company Details

MAST Communications Ltd is registered in England & Wales, company no. 07692193

Registered office address: Hatchlands, Hammingden Lane, Ardingly, West Sussex, RH17 6SS, UK

MAST is managed by an experienced team of defence-event specialists:

Exhibition sales/sponsorship

Paul Hunt

Sales Director

paul.hunt@mastconfex.org

+44 7411 732978 or +33 9 51 73 93 23

Skype ozzbod

Mr. M. Funabashi

mastasia@secretariat.ne.jp

+81 3-3263-8695

+81 3-3263-8693

Conference

Eike Eickhoff

Conference Director

eike.eickhoff@mastconfex.org

+44 7447 036665

Japan Office

井上 亜希子 Akiko Inoue

オフィスマネージャー
社長付秘書
Japan Defense KK

akiko.inoue@mastconfex.org

+81 03-6850-5412

+81 3-5366-4702

Office 302, 1 Chome-6-1 Wakaba, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0011
〒160-0011 東京都新宿区若葉1-6-1-302

Corporate

Warren Edge

CEO

warren.edge@mastconfex.org

+33 628 692 600

Despina Edge

Accounts/Finance Director

despina.edge@mastconfex.org

Media

Xavier Vavasseur

Show dailies – Navy Recognition

xvavasseur@navyrecognition.com

+33 662 533 120