Contact MAST

Please send all enquiries, comments and questions to admin@mastconfex.org.

Thank you.

Company Details

MAST Communications Ltd is registered in England & Wales, company no. 07692193

Registered office address: Hatchlands, Hammingden Lane, Ardingly, West Sussex, RH17 6SS, UK

MAST is managed by an experienced team of defence-event specialists:

Warren Edge

CEO

warren.edge@mastconfex.org

+33 628 692 600

Pearl Donvin

Sales & Operations Director

pearl.donvin@mastconfex.org

+44 161 408 2171 or +44 788 176 0122

Eike Eickhoff

Sales & Conference Manager

eike.eickhoff@mastconfex.org

+33 663 232 473

Despina Edge

Accounts/Finance Director

despina.edge@mastconfex.org

Captain (ret.) Kunio Fujisawa

Japanese Authorities Liaison Manager

kunio.fujisawa@mastconfex.org

Kyodo Public Relations Co., Ltd

Event Public Relations

mastasia-pr@kyodo-pr.co.jp

Xavier Vavasseur

Show dailies – Navy Recognition

xvavasseur@navyrecognition.com

+33 662 533 120

Mr. M. Funabashi

Japan Operations Manager – Exhibitor Logistics/Operations

mastasia@secretariat.ne.jp

+81 3-3263-8686

+81 3-3263-8693

For all other Japan-related enquiries, contact Japan Defense KK:
Office 302, 1 Chome-6-1 Wakaba, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0011
〒160-0011 東京都新宿区若葉1-6-1-302